Deleting your old CV and uploading a new one

If you accidentally uploaded the wrong file as your CV, for example, your CV from 2009 or a recipe for scones, do not worry.

Follow these steps to remove your old data and upload a new CV.

  1. While logged into 2to3days.com as a candidate, click on "My account" at the top right of the page.
  2. Click on "Interactive CV" in your account menu and scroll to the bottom of the page.
  3. Click on "delete" (next to the save button) to remove all data from your interactive CV.
  4. Now Click on "CV upload" in your account menu.
  5. At the bottom of the CV upload page click "delete"  (next to the save button) to remove the file you previously uploaded.
  6. Now you can open the "Upload CV" page again to upload a fresh CV and have the data automatically inserted into your interactive CV.